Вы здесь

Our Specialists

Our team has many years of experience in the field of high technologies and engineering.

The Unimod company helps complex departments to carry out their tasks with high efficiency.

 

Shpakov Anatoly Georgievich
The President of the company

The founder of the business. He has work experience in the aerospace industry. He has been working in leadership positions and in the Board of Directors for many years. He was the first to develop many new products and manufacture special equipment in the field of engineering. He is actively engaged in innovation activities.

Shpakov Nikita Anatolyevich
First Deputy Director General

He is engaged in the management and development of the business. He controls finances and production.

He puts innovative ideas into practice, and as a result we get highly efficient products and solutions. Using his deep knowledge of the industry he contributes to patenting and inventing new products .

Shpakov Artyom Anatolyevich
Executive Director

He develops and applies commercial strategies to give access to designed and innovative products. He plays a key role in the development of corporate and foreign economic relations.

Saikhanurov Nurislam Khamitovich
Production Manager

He has many years of work experience in the aerospace industry. He is responsible for the production system and culture. By working with various components and systems, he manages to achieve the highest results.

Request a call

Вы здесь

Наши специалисты

Наша команда имеет многолетний опыт работы в области высоких технологий и машиностроения.

Компания Унимод помогает сложным подразделениям выполнять и решать свои задачи с высокой эффективностью.

 

Шпаков Анатолий Георгиевич
Президент компании

Основатель бизнеса. Имеет опыт работы в Ракетно-Космической отрасли. Имеет многолетний опыт работы на руководящих постах и в Совете Директоров. Был пионером во многих разработках и производстве специального оборудования в сфере машиностроения. Активно занимается инновационной деятельностью.

Шпаков Никита Анатольевич
Первый заместитель генерального директора

Занимается управлением и развитием бизнеса. Финансово-производственная деятельность.

Воплощение инновационных идей в плоскость реального мира в виде высокоэффективных готовых продуктов и решений. Применяя глубокие знания в области промышленности достигаются патентные и изобретательские уровни продукции.

Шпаков Артем Анатольевич
Исполнительный директор

Разработка и применение коммерческой стратегии по предоставлению доступа к разработанной и инновационной продукции. Главный идеолог развития корпоративных и внешнеэкономических связей.

Шайхануров Нурислам Хамитович
Руководитель производства

Имеется огромный и многолетний опыт работы в Ракетно-Космической отрасли. Сосредоточился на управлении производственной системой и культурой. Работая с различными компонентами и системами достигаются самые высокие результаты.